University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

GEOC Subcommittee Members

2017-2018 Academic Year

Please note that subcommittee membership may change.

CA1 Arts & Humanities
Michael Bradford, Co-Chair
Gustavo Nanclares, Co-Chair
Rebecca Rumbo
[Currently seeking new members]

CA2 Social Sciences
Michael Morrell, Co-Chair
Co-Chair TBD
David Atkin
Kenneth Lachlan
Elizabeth Holzer

CA3 Science & Technology
Tom Meyer, Co-Chair
Bernard Goffinet, Co-Chair
David Perry
Richard Mancini

CA4 Diversity & Multiculturalism
Eduardo Urios-Aparisi, Co-Chair
Joseph Abramo, Co-Chair
Mary Ellen Junda
Mark Kohan

Arthur Engler, Co-Chair
Beth Ginsberg, Co-Chair
Douglas Kaufman
Thomas Long


David Gross, Co-Chair
James Cole, Co-Chair
Jennifer Tufts
Kun Chen

Computer Technology
Not currently active

Information Literacy
Anji Seth, Co-Chair
Scott Campbell, Co-Chair
Shelley Goldstein
Andrea Hubbard
Kathy Labadorf
Carolyn Lin

Second Language
Manuela Wagner, Co-Chair
Co-Chair TBD
Brian Boecherer
Rajeev Bansal

Not currently active